7.18.16

Monday

Front Squats

5-4-3-2-1

2-3 warm up sets before you start the 5

For Time

2 Hang Snatches 135/95
20 Jumping Lunges
2 Hang Snatches
20 Bar Over Lateral Jumps
2 Hang snatches
20 Barbell PushUps
2 Hang Snatches
20 Bar Over Lat Jumps
2 Hang Snatches
20 Jumping Lunges
2 Hang Snatches
800m/400m

16 comments (Add your own)

1. AntonOvemi wrote:
Cialis Online Postepay viagra Viagra Kaufen Mit Paypal Bezahlen Propecia 1.5 Cytotec Grossesse Viagra 24 Horas Espana Overseas Drug Store Comprar Cialis Calidad symptome du propecia Keflex Dose Mg Lb Cialis Eds Apotheke viagra Conseil Achat Cialis Internet Which Online Pharmacies Accept Paypal Cephalexin Tyelenol Dapoxetine Pills Sold In America viagra Propecia Coupon Drug Canadian Health And Care Mall Reviews Safe To Buy Viagra Online viagra cialis Side Effects Expired Cephalexin Levitra Prescription Online Propecia Side Effects Sperm Count

Mon, January 23, 2017 @ 11:12 AM

2. LarFaks wrote:
Intolerance To Amoxil Antibiotics Affitto Levitra 10 Mg Discount Generic Viagra And Cialis [url=http://cialgeneri.com]cialis price[/url] Levitra Recensioni Cialis Tadalafil Erfahrungen

Sun, October 8, 2017 @ 7:04 AM

3. LarFaks wrote:
Como Tomar Cialis 5 Mg [url=http://genericviabuy.com]viagra prescription[/url] Fliagra Amoxicillin For Child'S Ear Infection

Tue, October 10, 2017 @ 10:24 PM

4. wrote:
order viagra in south africa
viagra online
order viagra in uk

Tue, March 6, 2018 @ 1:32 PM

5. wrote:
order viagra from uk
online viagra
how to order viagra+singapore

Wed, March 7, 2018 @ 6:57 PM

6. wrote:
order viagra ireland
buy generic viagra
order viagra uk

Mon, March 26, 2018 @ 10:50 AM

7. wrote:
viagra for sale generic
viagra price
viagra buy in london

Tue, April 3, 2018 @ 1:13 PM

8. wrote:
cheap viagra and cialis
generic cialis online without script
viagra sale au

Tue, April 10, 2018 @ 9:39 PM

9. wrote:
buy viagra sydney
cialis
how to buy generic viagra online

Wed, April 11, 2018 @ 10:34 PM

10. wrote:
cheap generic viagra in uk
viagra online without prescription
cheap viagra buy uk

Thu, April 12, 2018 @ 10:41 PM

11. wrote:
cheap viagra order
canadian pharmacies online prescriptions
viagra buy in uk

Sat, April 14, 2018 @ 10:53 AM

12. wrote:
viagra buy in usa
cheap cialis
cheap viagra paypal payment

Sun, April 15, 2018 @ 4:14 PM

13. wrote:
online pharmacies canada
generic viagra 100mg
Trusted Online Pharmacies

Sun, June 17, 2018 @ 9:21 PM

14. wrote:
how hard does viagra get you
cheap viagra uk paypal
buy viagra boots chemist

Wed, August 8, 2018 @ 2:33 PM

15. wrote:
pillola cialis e viagra
viagra buy with paypal
generic cialis prices australia

Thu, August 9, 2018 @ 12:17 AM

16. wrote:
cialis 20mg tadalafil france
buy viagra now
how long does levitra 20mg last

Tue, August 14, 2018 @ 2:41 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.