1.27.16

8 minute amrap

5 Thrusters

10 Bar Over Burpees

rest 3 minutes then,

5 minute time cap to find 3 rep max hang clean


16 comments (Add your own)

1. AntonOvemi wrote:
Where To Purchase Stendra Use Propecia Once A Day store online site dura dapoxetine Using Propecia Months Viagra Y Cialis Foros Cheap Cialis Cialis Commander Sildenafil Kamagra Acheter Viagra Pfizer Belgique Propecia Precio Enfermeria cialis Cephalexin Dosage Pneumonia Compare Prices Online Usa Cialis Rezeptfrei Tadalafil cialis price When To Take Allopurinol Terazosin Overdose Kamagra Sun Buy Viagra I Want To Buy Benemid

Sat, January 14, 2017 @ 5:47 PM

2. cheap_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Fri, February 24, 2017 @ 8:02 PM

3. cialis_online wrote:
Hello!

Wed, March 15, 2017 @ 12:16 PM

4. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Mon, March 27, 2017 @ 8:16 AM

5. soft wrote:
Hello!

Thu, March 30, 2017 @ 8:21 PM

6. assignment wrote:
Hello!

Mon, April 3, 2017 @ 7:04 PM

7. credit wrote:
Hello!

Tue, April 11, 2017 @ 1:00 PM

8. Semenbug wrote:
prezzo cialis nelle farmacie

cilais price

generic cialis

generic cialis 20mg canada

Tue, April 11, 2017 @ 6:16 PM

9. til_payday wrote:
Hello!

Wed, April 12, 2017 @ 2:59 AM

10. Moisesbug wrote:
preiswert cialis

cilais price

cialis cheap

for cialis women

Wed, April 12, 2017 @ 5:10 PM

11. Johnbug wrote:
only now viagra canadian

cheap viagra

buy viagra

only today uk viagra

Thu, April 13, 2017 @ 3:18 AM

12. Vladbug wrote:
brand cialis buy uk

generic cialis order

buy generic cialis

only best offers cialis canada

Fri, April 14, 2017 @ 3:58 AM

13. use wrote:
Hello!

Sat, April 29, 2017 @ 5:14 PM

14. viagra_generic wrote:
Hello!

Wed, June 7, 2017 @ 6:43 PM

15. cialis_tadalafil wrote:
Hello!

Wed, July 19, 2017 @ 5:08 AM

16. payday_loans wrote:
Hello!

Wed, August 9, 2017 @ 11:16 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.